List of Libby Hatch Recipients

The Libby Hatch Volunteer Award recognizes outstanding commitment as a volunteer, and tireless effort in preserving the legacy of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial. 

2002   Lee Adriani
2003   Charlie Harootunian
2004   Lt. Col. Frank L. Bosch, USAF
2005   Stephen "Red" Flegal
2006   Sidney "Sid" George
2007   AnnMarie Emmet
2008   Allen McCabe
2009   Ron Worstell
2010   Dan Arant
2011   Dan Kirby
2012   Michael McMahon
2013   Michael Coale
2014   Ron Edgington
2015   Suzanne Sigona
2016   Donald Adam
2017   Bill Shugarts
2018   Huong Le and Thao Phung